Centurion Law

Centurion Law

Centurion Law Group is a pan-African corporate law conglomerate. Operating at the cutting edge of business practices today, Centurion stands ready to provide outsourced legal representation and a full suite of legal services to new, expanding and established corporations.

From our headquarters in Malabo, Equatorial Guinea, and from our affiliate and partner offices throughout Africa, we specialise in assisting clients that are starting or growing a business on the continent. We navigate the regulatory environments of Africa’s different legal jurisdictions to make sure that you can do business efficiently and successfully.


Contact Information

Centurion Law

K-3, Carretera de Aeropuerto.
Malabo, Bioko Norte.
Equatorial Guinea

Tel: +240-222-781-613 / +1-647-308-6325
Email : info@centurionlawfirm.com , nj.ayuk@centurionlawfirm.com
Equatorial Guinea Email : eg@centurionlawfirm.com

—————————————-
A37 Katherine and West 114 West St. 3rd Floor.
Sandton
South Africa

International Emails:

Gabon: gabon@centurionlawfirm.com
Cameroon: cameroon@centurionlawfirm.com
Chad: chad@centurionlawfirm.com
South Sudan: southsudan@centurionlawfirm.com
South Africa: southafrica@centurionlawfirm.com
Ghana: ghana@centurionlawfirm.com
Dubai: dubai@centurionlawfirm.com
Toronto: toronto@centurionlawfirm.com

Tambien te puede interesar


Deja un comentario