Centurion Law

Centurion Law

Group is a pan-African corporate law conglomerate. Operating at the cutting edge of business practices today, Centurion stands ready to provide outsourced representation and a full suite of services to new, expanding and established corporations.

From our headquarters in , Equatorial Guinea, and from our affiliate and partner offices throughout , we specialise in assisting clients that are starting or growing a business on the continent. We navigate the regulatory environments of ’s different legal jurisdictions to make sure that you can do business efficiently and successfully.


Contact Information

Centurion Law

K-3, Carretera de Aeropuerto.
Malabo, Bioko Norte.
Equatorial Guinea

Tel: +240-222-781-613 / +1-647-308-6325
Email : info@centurionlawfirm.com , nj.ayuk@centurionlawfirm.com
Equatorial Guinea Email : eg@centurionlawfirm.com

—————————————-
A37 Katherine and West 114 West St. 3rd Floor.
Sandton
South Africa

International Emails:

Gabon: gabon@centurionlawfirm.com
Cameroon: cameroon@centurionlawfirm.com
Chad: chad@centurionlawfirm.com
South Sudan: southsudan@centurionlawfirm.com
South Africa: southafrica@centurionlawfirm.com
Ghana: ghana@centurionlawfirm.com
Dubai: dubai@centurionlawfirm.com
Toronto: toronto@centurionlawfirm.com

Te puede interesar
La firma ecuatoguineana Dicanno se posiciona en el mercado europeo

Publicar un comentario

Por favor ingrese su comentario!
Por favor ingrese su nombre aquí

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.