Equatorial Guinea and South Korea Sign Cooperation Agreement

- Advertisement -
Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

The Republic of signed a cooperation agreement with South Korea on mutual visa extension between the two countries.

The Secretary of State, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Cooperation, Domingo Mituy Edjang Afugu, and the Ministry Delegate of Foreign Affairs, Kimhyoung Zhin, signed the agreement in Seoul, South Korea.

The extension agreement allows for free extension of visas for passport holders of diplomatic and official capacities from Equatorial Guinea and South Korea.

The government of South Korea praised the progress of Equatorial Guinea and expressed a desire to further strengthen relations. Areas of mutual cooperation were discussed such as academic support for Equatorial Guinean students, as well as diplomatic and protocol training for officials of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Cooperation.

Deja un comentario